Spur National Offices
170 Bloor Street West, Suite 706
Toronto ON  M5S 1T9
Canada
info@spurfestival.ca
(416) 531-1483

Helen Walsh, Festival Director
h.walsh@spurfestival.ca

Michael Booth, Director of Production and Operations
m.booth@reviewcanada.ca

Erica May, Development Manager
e.may@reviewcanada.ca

Christian Sharpe, Festival Administrator
c.sharpe@reviewcanada.ca

Anthony Burton, Production Co-ordinator & Social Media Manager – Spur Toronto
anthony@spurfestival.ca

 

SPUR WINNIPEG

Kendra Magnus-Johnston, Winnipeg  Producer
kendra@spurfestival.ca

Joy Balmana, Associate Producer
joy@spurfestival.ca

204.262.1993


We would welcome your volunteer involvement with Spur. If you’re interested in joining our team, please contact us at volunteer@spurfestival.ca

© 2017 Spur Festival | Mailing list